Search

Search words under length of 3 characters are not processed.
323 results:
11. Past Events  
Upcoming Events Past Events Past Events  
12. Event registration  
There are currently no events open for registration. Would you like to stay informed about other activities of the FES EU Office in Brussels? Please use our general sign up form! Event…  
13. Social Europe, Economic and Digital Policy  
Contact Marie Hasdenteufel Policy Officer Economic & Digital Policy, Social Europe Marie.Hasdenteufel@fes.de +32 (0)470 72 11 54 Annika Thöt Project Coordinator European Trade Union…  
14. Foreign, Security and Defence Policy  
Contact Sidonie Wetzig Policy Officer for Foreign Affairs, Security & Defence Sidonie.Wetzig@fes.de +32 (0)485 33 00 5 Policies that Promote Peace, Security and Stability New foreign…  
15. Democracy, Gender Equality and Human Rights  
Contact Agnes Mach Policy Officer for Gender Equality & Political Education Agnes.Mach@fes.de +32 (0) 485 33 91 37 Ingmar Naumann Head of Liaison Office Strasbourg European Parliament,…  
16. Migration and Integration  
Contact Tobias Beylat Policy Officer for Migration & Integration  Tobias.Beylat@fes.de +32 (0) 470 47 35 60 Advocating EU Fundamental Rights and a Joint Progressive and Humane…  
17. EU Projects  
Contact Matthias Hedder Deputy Director EU Projects  Matthias.Hedder@fes.de Team: Fadhela Lakhdari Fadhela.Lakhdari@fes.de Maybritt Hennig Maybritt.Hennig@fes.de Promoting…  
18. Progressive Manifesto for a European Democracy  
The Progressive Manifesto is the outcome of several Trans-European conferences the FES EU Office organised with more than 60 participants from all over Europe in 2020 and 2021. The…  
19. Newsletter (Sign up)  
We occasionally send you e-mails with updates on publications, events and other news about our work at the FES EU Office Brussels. You can of course unsubscribe at any time. Privacy policy…  
20. Brussels Democracy Dialogue 2024  
Brussels Democracy Dialogue 2024: How to transition to sustainable democracies? Expert conference (in-person) 20 November 2024, 9-17:30 CEST Venue: TBC, Brussels Please note that this is…  
Search results 11 until 20 of 323