Search

319 results:
1. EU Projects  
Contact Matthias Hedder Deputy Director EU Projects  Matthias.Hedder@fes.de Team: Fadhela Lakhdari Fadhela.Lakhdari@fes.de Maybritt Hennig Maybritt.Hennig@fes.de Promoting…  
2.
27.05.2024 | Topics, News | Topics, News
“Raising Civil Voices”: EU-financed project in South Sudan
 
We have launched a new three-year EU-financed project “Raising Civil Voices” in Juba.  
3. Event registration  
There are currently no events open for registration. Would you like to stay informed about other activities of the FES EU Office in Brussels? Please use our general sign up form! Event…  
4.
29.04.2024 | News | News
Navigating through the poly-crisis: Towards a global pact for a better future for people and the planet
 
Ahead of the UN Summit of the Future in September 2024, we have organised a high-level symposium on 22 March.  
5. Social Europe, Economic and Financial Policy  
Contact Marie Hasdenteufel Policy Officer Economic and Financial Policy, Digitalisation Marie.Hasdenteufel@fes.de +32 (0)470 72 11 54 Johanna Lehmann Policy Officer European Trade Union…  
6. Internships  
Die Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung (FES) ist die älteste politische Stiftung Deutschlands. Wir orientieren unsere Arbeit an den Grundwerten der Sozialen Demokratie: Freiheit, Gerechtigkeit und…  
7. Home  
Check out our Competence Centres in Europe! The EU Office of the Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung The EU Office of the Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung (FES), with its headquarters in Brussels and activities in…  
8. Foreign, Security and Defence Policy  
Contact Sidonie Wetzig Policy Officer for Foreign Affairs, Security & Defence Sidonie.Wetzig@fes.de +32 (0)485 33 00 5 Policies that Promote Peace, Security and Stability New foreign…  
9. Trade and Development Policy  
Contact Daniela Iller Policy Officer for Trade and Development Policy Daniela.Iller@fes.de +32 (0) 484 66 31 1 Shaping a reponsible and sustainable Development Policy and fair EU trade…  
10. Democracy, Gender Equality and Human Rights  
Contact Agnes Mach Policy Officer for Gender Equality & Political Education Agnes.Mach@fes.de +32 (0) 485 33 91 37 Ingmar Naumann Head of Liaison Office Strasbourg European Parliament,…  
Search results 1 until 10 of 319